Loading...

Priscillabroker-Priscilla is an excellent and sincere broker. I would recommend it to friends and family.

Jul 19th, 2021

看房子前前后后加起来也有一年多,咨询过几个经济,都没下定决心。在父母的推荐下我们接触了Priscilla。对她的第一印象是professional,没见过第一次见面就给我们展示PPT的broker,哈哈。看得出来她对自己的行业有见解,购房的条条款款也能给我们讲解的清晰明了。这份专业很快打破信任壁垒,我们觉得:就是她了!

接下来的看房中,她对工作的热情也让我们印象深刻:回信息永远非常及时(这一点我们特别看重)、有感兴趣的房源马上能帮我们预约看房、每次见面都精神十足元气满满的样子。因为经验丰富,Priscilla能够在看房的时候指出我们看不出来的问题,并提供建议给我们参考,有了她我们也避了不少雷。当然还要感谢Priscilla的先生小巴,每次看房都不厌其烦地开车带我们一个一个的去转,帮我们节省了不少时间。

在Priscilla的带领下我们买了在加的第一套房。开心!

总之,Priscilla是位优秀且真诚的broker。我会推荐给朋友和家人。

(Translated by Google)
It has been more than a year before and after looking at the house, and I have consulted several economics, but have not made up my mind. We contacted Priscilla on the recommendation of our parents. The first impression of her was professional. I never saw the broker who showed us the PPT at the first meeting, haha. It can be seen that she has insights into her industry, and the terms and conditions of buying a house can be explained clearly to us. This profession quickly broke the barrier of trust, and we felt: it was her!

In the next inspection, her enthusiasm for work also impressed us: replying to the information is always very timely (we especially value this), interested in the listing, can help us make an appointment for inspection immediately, and be spirited every time we meet Full of vitality. Because of her rich experience, Priscilla was able to point out problems that we couldn't see when inspecting the house, and provided suggestions for our reference. With her, we also avoided a lot of thunder. Of course, I would also like to thank Mr. Priscilla's minibus. Every time we look at the house, he takes the trouble to drive us one by one, which saves us a lot of time.

Under the leadership of Priscilla, we bought the first house in Canada. Happy!

In short, Priscilla is an excellent and sincere broker. I would recommend it to friends and family.

[read more]
LLLainey Luo

-Saved $10,000 Canadian dollars.

Jul 13th, 2021

很幸运能遇到Priscilla这么专业和敬业的房产经纪。我来多伦多半年多,想要购房了,但是没有用亲戚和朋友介绍的经纪,反而用了一个毫不认识的人,是因为我认为她更加靠谱,通过沟通,见面,她所展现出来的是专业房产经纪所拥有的素质。最主要是,她能从我的角度出发,按照我的需要来考虑问题,而不是一味地追求成交来赚取佣金。经过一个月的看房过程,丝毫没有不耐烦,回答问题也及时,资料准备充分。我们当时看上一套房子,很满意,卖家非卖120万,我们出119万,卖家死活不同意,后来我们决定就120万吧,但Priscilla并没有顺水推舟来成交这个交易,而是劝我们先不要着急,经过她的努力还是以119万成交,虽然她少挣了一点点佣金,但却实打实的为我们省下一万块加币。

(Translated by Google)
I am very lucky to meet Priscilla such a professional and dedicated real estate agent. I came to Toronto for more than half a year and wanted to buy a house, but instead of using a broker introduced by relatives and friends, I used someone I don’t know, because I think she is more reliable. Through communication and meeting, what she showed It is the quality possessed by professional real estate agents. The most important thing is that she can start from my perspective and consider issues according to my needs, instead of blindly pursuing transactions to earn commissions. After a month of inspections, I was not impatient at all, answered questions in a timely manner, and prepared the information well. We saw a house at the time and were very satisfied. The seller did not sell it for 1.2 million. We paid 1.19 million. The seller did not agree to it. Later, we decided to settle the transaction for 1.2 million. However, Priscilla didn’t settle the deal, but advised us first Don't worry, after her efforts, she still sold 1.19 million. Although she earned a little commission, she actually saved us $10,000 Canadian dollars.

[read more]
JLJerry Liu

-Priscilla is definitely not some ordinary real estate agent!

Jul 15th, 2021

隔山買牛,最怕的就是不熟悉當地的隱藏問題,在加拿大 置業 已是 年多前的想法,沒有 親戚朋友 在多倫多,吸取資訊途徑 只能靠 YouTube。

由 零認知 到 累積 基本的概念後,再要找經紀幫忙了,在 不同的 YouTube 地產經紀中 …

隔山買牛,最怕的就是不熟悉當地的隱藏問題,在加拿大 置業 已是 年多前的想法,沒有 親戚朋友 在多倫多,吸取資訊途徑 只能靠 YouTube。

由 零認知 到 累積 基本的概念後,再要找經紀幫忙了,在 不同的 YouTube 地產經紀中 發現 Priscilla 不是 只報喜不報憂,每見一些缺點,必會提出,絕對不是 為完成一單交易 收取佣金 的一般經紀。

隨後的合作中,Priscilla 絕對是 有責任的經紀,我對加拿大的購房是零知識,Priscilla 協助我 大至找銀行貸款,小至 每房的 裝修預算,事後自覺是低級問題,都提供了不少解答及資訊,以便我每次 下 Offer ,都有一個心中預算。

其中有一次 不開心的經歷,成功Offer了一房後,發現該房 有重大改建而沒有依正常途徑作出申報,Priscilla 的意見是 不值得繼續購物,她絕對絕對 不是一些普通地產經紀,在本已完成工作,收取佣金 絕對沒有問題下,竟然願意再花 功夫時間 為我再覓 新屋。

隨後在多次的看房,競價,我都自覺不好意思,麻煩了 Priscilla 的團隊太多太多,他們的專業 完全 沒有表現出不快,每次都是盡心盡力。

在最後一次的Offer中,Priscilla 更放棄了 他寶貴的晚餐時間,為我 整理市價的等資料,在我自己有點急的時候,Priscilla 更用他的經驗 幫我整理出價,結果 用 比我 心目中的更低價 成功購入房產。

而且 Priscilla 每次成功 為客人 購入房產後,客人的工作都不會就是已完結,驗房等問題,更為買家 爭取應得權益,這一份精神 及責任感,令我們 隔山買牛 的買家 放下千千萬萬個放心。

如此高質素,優質 超級 額外 資訊等服務的經紀,買家 遇不到,是買家的損失。(Translated by Google) When buying cattle from across the mountain, I’m most afraid of not being familiar with the hidden problems in the local area. Buying a property in Canada has been an idea more than a year ago. Without relatives or friends in Toronto, I can only rely on YouTube to acquire information.

After learning from zero to the basic concept of accumulation, I will look for the help of an agent. In different YouTube real estate agents, it is found that Priscilla is not only reporting good news but not reporting bad news. Whenever I see some shortcomings, I will definitely raise it. It is definitely not charged for completing a single transaction General broker for commissions.

In the subsequent cooperation, Priscilla is definitely a responsible broker. I have zero knowledge about buying a house in Canada. Priscilla assisted me in finding bank loans, as small as the renovation budget for each house, which I felt was a low-level problem afterwards, and provided a lot. Answers and information, so that every time I place an Offer, I have a budget in mind.

One of them was an unhappy experience. After successfully offering a house, it was discovered that the house had undergone major renovations but failed to declare according to the normal way. Priscilla's opinion is that it is not worth continuing to shop. She is definitely not some ordinary real estate agent. There is absolutely no problem with completing the work and collecting commissions, so I am willing to spend more time to find a new house for me.

After many inspections and bidding, I felt embarrassed and troubled Priscilla's team too much. Their professionalism did not show any dissatisfaction at all, and they did their best every time.

In the last offer, Priscilla even gave up his precious dinner time to sort out market prices and other information for me. When I was a little anxious, Priscilla used his experience to help me sort out the bids, and the result was better than what I thought. Successfully purchased real estate at a lower price.

Moreover, every time Priscilla successfully purchases a real estate for a client, the client’s work will not be over, such as home inspections, and more buyers are fighting for their due rights. This spirit and sense of responsibility makes our buyers who buy cattle from the mountain to let go. Thousands of people rest assured.

Such high-quality, high-quality, super-extra information and other services are not met by the buyer, and it is the buyer's loss.

[read more]
SWSing Wong

!It is really a key to success ... to find a professional and trustworthy broker for real estate transactions!

Jul 23rd, 2021

能遇到Priscilla是非常的巧合和我的幸运,来多伦多很多年了,几年前买的楼花今年因楼市火热就打算尽快卖掉变现,恰巧看到Priscilla …

能遇到Priscilla是非常的巧合和我的幸运,来多伦多很多年了,几年前买的楼花今年因楼市火热就打算尽快卖掉变现,恰巧看到Priscilla 带客户买房的视频,被她的耐心和专业的介绍所吸引就关注了一段时间,通过进一步沟通,她所展现出来的专业房产经纪所拥有的素质,积极的工作态度让我最终没有用之前的或者朋友介绍的经纪,反而选择了她。在接下来的日子真的非常顺利,Priscilla 非常努力,想客户所想,真的让我非常省心,很快从众多看房人中筛选找到优质买家最终以高出我理想价位的卖价成功签约成交。在此再次感谢她及她的专业团队的努力,房地产买卖能找到一个专业可以信任的经纪真的是成败的关键和幸运的决定!Priscilla 值得信任和推荐!

(Translated by Google)
It’s a coincidence that I met Priscilla and I’m lucky. I’ve been in Toronto for many years. The uncompleted property I bought a few years ago is going to be sold as soon as possible due to the hot property market this year. I happened to see Priscilla’s video of taking customers to buy a house. She was impressed by her patience. After I was attracted by a professional agency, I paid attention to it for a while. Through further communication, she demonstrated the qualities of a professional real estate agent and her positive working attitude. In the end, I did not use the previous agent or the agent introduced by a friend, but chose her instead. . The following days are really going very smoothly. Priscilla worked very hard, thinking about what customers thought, and it really made me very worry-free. I quickly screened and found high-quality buyers from many viewers and finally sold them at a price higher than my ideal price. Successfully signed a deal. Thank you again for the hard work of her and her professional team. It is really a key to success and a lucky decision to find a professional and trustworthy broker for real estate transactions! Priscilla is trustworthy and recommended!

[read more]
GLGuanbo Liu

She understands our needs and goal

Aug 26th, 2021

Priscilla is a trustful and determined person. She first understands our needs and goal in recent purchased investment property, and analyzes historical data in that area to provide us a realistic view of current market as well as future market trend. With her help, we were able to rent out our …

Priscilla is a trustful and determined person. She first understands our needs and goal in recent purchased investment property, and analyzes historical data in that area to provide us a realistic view of current market as well as future market trend. With her help, we were able to rent out our property in a reasonable price especially in an off peak season.

I am really appreciated her time spending with us even the deal to her is very minor, she took a video to introduce our property and help to find buyer’s agent for our potential clients. She provided professional suggestions to deal with different situation. She reviewed the contract agreement carefully, clarified certain grey area to avoid lots of unnecessary issues.

I will definitely have her to be our agent for future property investment.

[read more]
ILIvy Liang

Priscilla provides one-stop service, so I have no worries about buying a house

Aug 3rd, 2021

到多倫多前兩個月,我已經開始留意加拿大的房產,希望在那裏置業給女兒讀大學之用。我看了很多房產代理人的YouTube …

到多倫多前兩個月,我已經開始留意加拿大的房產,希望在那裏置業給女兒讀大學之用。我看了很多房產代理人的YouTube 頻道,最後還是覺得Priscilla的最專業,於是我聯絡上她。起初我很擔心自己的普通話會和她溝通得不好,但原來Priscilla 的廣東話也很棒!Priscilla 每天都會傳給我一些適合我的listings, 使我緊貼當地市場。她很細心解釋當地買房的步驟和手續,亦介紹了多間銀行按揭負責人、律師等給我聯絡。Priscilla 很有耐性陪我看房,最後還幫我議到一個很好的價錢,以及一個完美的交吉日期,買到了一所自己心儀的房子!Priscilla 提供的一站式服務,令我在買房的事上無後顧之憂!日後自己再換房,或是朋友有需要,我一定會推薦Priscilla!

(Translated by Google) Two months before I arrived in Toronto, I had begun to pay attention to Canadian real estate, hoping to buy a property there for my daughter to study in college. I watched a lot of real estate agents' YouTube channels, and finally thought Priscilla was the most professional, so I contacted her. At first I was worried that my Mandarin would not communicate well with her, but it turns out that Priscilla's Cantonese is also great! Priscilla sends me some listings that suit me every day, keeping me close to the local market. She carefully explained the steps and procedures of buying a house in the local area, and also introduced the mortgage directors and lawyers of many banks to contact me. Priscilla was very patient to accompany me to see the house, and finally helped me negotiate a good price and a perfect auspicious date, and bought a house of my choice! Priscilla provides one-stop service, so I have no worries about buying a house! I will change rooms by myself in the future, or if my friends need it, I will definitely recommend Priscilla!

[read more]
NWNancy Wong

Priscilla

Jun 30th, 2021

Priscilla是非常可靠的房产经纪,因为是原来公司的同事,所以本来就是100%的信任,但是她的专业细心还是给了我非常深刻的印象。推荐的房产也非常符合我的要求,并且会考虑到从现实用途到未来升值潜力等方方面面,总之,如果要在加拿大置业,Priscilla的服务定会让你满意。(Translated by Google)
Priscilla is a very reliable real estate agent. Because it is a colleague of the original company, it was 100% trust, but her professional care still gave me a very deep impression. The recommended property is also very much in line with my requirements, and will take into account everything from real-world use to future appreciation potential. In short, if you want to buy a home in Canada, Priscilla's service will satisfy you.

[read more]
LWLincoln Wong

Thank you ... creating a beautifully staged property that sold above asking!

Jul 22nd, 2021

I was looking for a real estate agent that was not only smart, bilingual, but also willing to provide a hassle free experience. Priscilla was able to not only sell my condo at a very good price, but she was also able to handle all the minor details. Which was very important for me especially …

I was looking for a real estate agent that was not only smart, bilingual, but also willing to provide a hassle free experience. Priscilla was able to not only sell my condo at a very good price, but she was also able to handle all the minor details. Which was very important for me especially because I live a very busy life. I highly recommend her, because she will respond to your messages and emails quickly, and she will use her social media platforms to promote your property. Thank you for your time and energy and especially all the help you provided in creating a beautifully staged property that sold above asking.

[read more]
AKAnjum Khimji

Efficient work without wasting customer time-

Jul 9th, 2021

给还在寻找房产经纪的各位诚心推荐Priscilla, …

给还在寻找房产经纪的各位诚心推荐Priscilla, 从专业、能力和为人我都给打五星!登陆多伦多前,我们在这没有一个亲朋好友。通过朋友介绍,在微信上先与Priscilla取得了联系,了解起万锦一片的学区和住房。虽隔着12小时的时差,但是Priscilla对于我们提出的问题反馈非常及时,擅于把握客户的定位和需求,给出中肯的意见、推荐和合理的看房安排,让我们还没到多伦多前先吃了定心丸,知道到了多伦多找Priscilla就行了。登陆后,我们由于急着要赶在开学前给孩子落实学校,看房的计划安排的还是比较紧凑的。Priscilla会在我们挑选的一批候选房产里挑选地理位置相对集中但又不同种类的房子放在一天集中挑选,这样很高效地能让客户对一片地区迅速有了印象和了解,也让客户能很快发现自己对某一类型房屋的偏爱和接受程度。探屋过程中,Priscilla能一针见血地分析每个房屋的利弊、贴心地给到一些生活小贴士,让我们不会觉得探房会很焦虑,反而高效且学到不少。第一天结束后Priscilla会认真地和我们汇总几处房子的总体意见,并耐心听取我们对于预期、价格、区域等细节要求的微调,再在大系统里找寻合适的候选房屋。很幸运地是,我们在第二次看房过程中就挑选到了符合预期的房子。这和Priscilla的专业和高效分不开的!和她相处的这几天给我们最大的感受就是她非常有激情和活力、非常keen、非常了解客户所需、高效地完成工作,不浪费客户时间。她对自己的工作注入了很多热忱和研究,让人觉得放心和值得托付。Prisciila性格也特别好,我们刚到多伦多,难免遇到一些生活上的不熟悉和问题,Priscilla不会因为这和工作内容不相关而不理你,反而很及时很详细地回答并给出建议。她在微信上开了自己的公众号“枫与桐”,上面数十篇文章帮助新移民慢慢了解在多伦多生活、子女上学、投资等各方面的信息。她是一个用12分努力认真生活、认真工作的人,很高兴认识她作为房产经纪,更结识了这样一位朋友!(Translated by Google)
For those who are still looking for real estate agents, sincerely recommend Priscilla, from the profession, ability and for me to give me five stars! Before landing in Toronto, we didn't have a family or friends here. Through a friend's introduction, I first got in touch with Priscilla on WeChat and learned about the school district and housing of Markham. Although there is a 12-hour time difference, Priscilla is very timely in responding to our questions, is good at grasping the customer's positioning and needs, giving pertinent opinions, recommendations and reasonable viewing arrangements, so that we have not yet arrived in Toronto. After eating a reassurance, I know that I will find Priscilla in Toronto. After landing, we are eager to implement the school before the start of school, and the planning of the viewing is still relatively compact. Priscilla will select a relatively concentrated but different kind of house in one of our selected properties to be selected in a day, so that it can effectively make customers feel and understand a region quickly, and also make customers very Quickly discover your preference and acceptance of a certain type of home. During the process of exploring the house, Priscilla can analyze the pros and cons of each house sharply and give some life tips intimately, so that we don't feel that the house will be very anxious, but it is efficient and learns a lot. At the end of the first day, Priscilla will carefully summarize the general opinions of several houses with us, and patiently listen to our fine-tuning of expectations, prices, areas and other details, and then find suitable candidate houses in the big system. Fortunately, we selected the house that met expectations during the second inspection. This is inseparable from the professionalism and efficiency of Priscilla! The biggest feelings of getting along with her these days are that she is very passionate and energetic, very keen, very knowledgeable about the needs of the client, and efficiently completes the work without wasting customer time. She has injected a lot of enthusiasm and research into her work, which makes people feel at ease and worthy of entrustment. Prisciila's personality is also very good. When we first arrived in Toronto, we will inevitably encounter some unfamiliarity and problems in life. Priscilla will not ignore you because it is irrelevant to the content of the work. Instead, it will answer and give suggestions in a timely and detailed manner. She opened her own public account "Feng and Tong" on WeChat. The dozens of articles above helped new immigrants to get to know the life of Toronto, their children's school, and investment. She is a person who has worked hard and worked hard with 12 points. She is very happy to know her as a real estate agent and even get to know such a friend!

[read more]
XZXiaoyi Zhang

She is very enthusiastic and patient!

Aug 9th, 2021

She is very enthusiastic and patient while she explained all the details of the apartments that I was interested.

ASAlice Su

联系方式

phone email