priscilla! A good broker is really important for buyers. . . Recommend

Jul 22nd, 2021

最近在priscilla的帮助下买到了心仪的房子,过程还是十分愉快的, priscilla在她的领域表现得十分专业,也十分responsive,一个好的经纪对于买家来说实在太重要了。。。推荐priscilla!

(Translated by Google)
I recently bought the house I …

最近在priscilla的帮助下买到了心仪的房子,过程还是十分愉快的, priscilla在她的领域表现得十分专业,也十分responsive,一个好的经纪对于买家来说实在太重要了。。。推荐priscilla!

(Translated by Google)
I recently bought the house I like with the help of priscilla. The process is still very pleasant. Priscilla is very professional and responsive in her field. A good broker is really important for buyers. . . Recommend priscilla!

[read more]
ZLZeyu Liu

You guys understood what we needed (...) to get our dream house in no time!

Feb 23rd, 2022

Thanks a million Priscilla, Pascal & Aaron for such a marvellous buyer experience!!!! You guys understood what we needed as buyers and refined the search excellently. The guidance was superb and helped us to get our dream house in no time! I will definitely recommend your services to all my …

Thanks a million Priscilla, Pascal & Aaron for such a marvellous buyer experience!!!! You guys understood what we needed as buyers and refined the search excellently. The guidance was superb and helped us to get our dream house in no time! I will definitely recommend your services to all my family and friends. Thanks a ton for your time and patience!! Looking forward to work with you again!!! Kawal & Tej…

[read more]
KSKawaljeet Sekhon

(Priscilla) took care of everything for us so we can just relax and enjoy the journey!

Nov 25th, 2021

Best realtor ever! Sold our condo over the asking price within ONE DAY! Priscilla managed to promote our condo through her unique channel and personalized marketing strategy, she took care of everything for us so we can just relax and enjoy the journey.

highly recommended if you are looking for …

Best realtor ever! Sold our condo over the asking price within ONE DAY! Priscilla managed to promote our condo through her unique channel and personalized marketing strategy, she took care of everything for us so we can just relax and enjoy the journey.

highly recommended if you are looking for a real estate professional with strong work ethics and wealth of experience.

[read more]
JYJenny Yang

Priscilla!

Feb 10th, 2022

從接觸到表示好惡,所提供的樓房選擇,表現出細心、積極、專業、貼身的態度,在出價競投樓房時,提供很多實用的專業協助及建議,致購得心頭好後,也用心協助審視購買樓房的質素及設施狀況。感謝Priscilla團隊的協助,一家可在加拿大有自己的家園。(Translated by Google) From contact to expressing likes and dislikes, the choice of buildings provided shows a careful, positive, professional and personal attitude. When bidding for buildings, he provides a lot of practical professional assistance and advice. After buying a good one, he also carefully assists in reviewing The quality of the purchased building and the condition of its facilities. Thanks to the assistance of the Priscilla team, a family can have their own home in Canada.

[read more]
LYLeo Yu

Priscilla helped us sell an apartment, Staging arrangements are very timely and fast.,Staging

Nov 23rd, 2021

最近Priscilla …

最近Priscilla 帮我们卖掉了一套公寓。我们选择她作为我们的经纪是被她的YouTube的视频吸引了。在帮我们卖房期间,我们非常满意她的团队服务。她擅长多媒体营销,同时能够提供让我们满意的销售策略。另外,也提供了相关楼盘周边价格及过往成交价格的相应意见,供我们参考。Staging安排非常及时快捷。在和买方经纪的沟通方面,Priscilla处理得很好,我们不用了解谈判的细节,最后她成功地谈到了我们要求的价格。-Angela

(Translated by Google) Recently Priscilla helped us sell an apartment. We chose her as our agent because we were attracted by her YouTube videos. While helping us sell the house, we are very satisfied with her team's service. She is good at multimedia marketing and can provide sales strategies that satisfy us. In addition, the corresponding opinions on the surrounding prices of related real estate and past transaction prices are also provided for our reference. Staging arrangements are very timely and fast. In terms of communication with the buyer's broker, Priscilla handled it very well. We didn't need to know the details of the negotiation. In the end, she successfully talked about the price we requested. -Angela

[read more]
HCHaihua Chen

Eric Fang/Linda Chen -

Apr 17th, 2019

我们是通过微信公众号“枫与桐”认识的Priscilla。感觉她分享的加拿大生活和她过往的职场经历都与我们产生了不少共鸣,于是当我们有在多伦多置业的打算时就自然想到了她。起初我们想先投资一个公寓楼花,看中的单位因为位于多伦多市中心又是抢手的小户型,一开始她告知我们已经卖完了,当我们也已经放弃的时候,过了一夜她告诉我们终于给我们抢到了一个,她的这份敬业与执着打动了我们。

 

后来我们需要购买自主的独立屋时就顺理成章的继续选择她作为我们的买方经纪了,由于前期选择的时候我们还在国内,需要远程沟通,但是她随时迁就我们白天的时间,并且帮助我们筛选了不下100套房子,最后我们选了3天时间过来看房,她也迅速的帮我们把路线安排好,约好所有的时间;在整个选房过程中,她及时的提供了专业意见,但并没有强加自己的意愿在我们的需求之上(这点我们觉得尤为难得),即使我们想看几十套房子她也一直陪同(很多多伦多的老经纪一般就挑三套给你看),最终在她的帮助下我们买到了自己满意的房子。如果你也想找一个专业,诚实,为客户考虑的好经纪,我推荐你考虑Priscilla!

[read more]
EFEric Fang

Recommend to my friends for further investment!

Aug 15th, 2021

great agency, very professional and warm-heart
i would like to recommend to my friends for further investment

XPXiao Peng

...5-star service, but also (...) help the community (...) fight against Alzheimer's disease!

Jul 26th, 2021

看到Priscilla在YouTube上的房产带看视频,觉得她介绍房产很真诚和专业。自己正好需要在市中心购买公寓,就联系了她。接下来的购房非常顺利,不久我就买到了诚心如意的房产。在买房的过程中,刚好我的室友也有买房的需求。Priscilla 告诉我说,对于每位成功介绍的生意,她都将以介绍人的名义向Alzheimer Society of York Region约克区阿尔兹海默症中心捐赠500加币。我便毫不犹豫地将室友介绍给了Priscilla。最终我的室友也同样得到了非常专业和诚挚的服务,买到了满意的房产。我非常高兴我推荐了Priscilla,因为不但能让亲朋得到5星服务,还能行善举,帮助社区和身边的人对抗阿尔兹海默症!

(Translated by Google)
Seeing Priscilla's real estate video on YouTube, I think she is sincere and professional in introducing the real estate. I just needed to buy an apartment in the city center, so I contacted her. The next house purchase went very smoothly, and soon I bought a sincere property. In the process of buying a house, it happened that my roommate also wanted to buy a house. Priscilla told me that for every successful business introduction, she will donate 500 Canadian dollars to the Alzheimer Society of York Region Alzheimer's Center in York in the name of the introducer. I did not hesitate to introduce my roommate to Priscilla. In the end, my roommate also received very professional and sincere service and bought a satisfactory property. I am very happy that I recommended Priscilla, because it not only allows family and friends to receive 5-star service, but also does good deeds to help the community and people around them fight against Alzheimer's disease!

[read more]
LLLucas Li

Find our ideal home within just ONE week!

Oct 25th, 2021

Priscilla and her team helped us to find our ideal home within just ONE week. Her professionalism and work ethics had truly impressed us and we are looking forward to working with her again in the near future.

CLChris L

Priscillabroker-Priscilla is an excellent and sincere broker. I would recommend it to friends and family.

Jul 19th, 2021

看房子前前后后加起来也有一年多,咨询过几个经济,都没下定决心。在父母的推荐下我们接触了Priscilla。对她的第一印象是professional,没见过第一次见面就给我们展示PPT的broker,哈哈。看得出来她对自己的行业有见解,购房的条条款款也能给我们讲解的清晰明了。这份专业很快打破信任壁垒,我们觉得:就是她了!

接下来的看房中,她对工作的热情也让我们印象深刻:回信息永远非常及时(这一点我们特别看重)、有感兴趣的房源马上能帮我们预约看房、每次见面都精神十足元气满满的样子。因为经验丰富,Priscilla能够在看房的时候指出我们看不出来的问题,并提供建议给我们参考,有了她我们也避了不少雷。当然还要感谢Priscilla的先生小巴,每次看房都不厌其烦地开车带我们一个一个的去转,帮我们节省了不少时间。

在Priscilla的带领下我们买了在加的第一套房。开心!

总之,Priscilla是位优秀且真诚的broker。我会推荐给朋友和家人。

(Translated by Google)
It has been more than a year before and after looking at the house, and I have consulted several economics, but have not made up my mind. We contacted Priscilla on the recommendation of our parents. The first impression of her was professional. I never saw the broker who showed us the PPT at the first meeting, haha. It can be seen that she has insights into her industry, and the terms and conditions of buying a house can be explained clearly to us. This profession quickly broke the barrier of trust, and we felt: it was her!

In the next inspection, her enthusiasm for work also impressed us: replying to the information is always very timely (we especially value this), interested in the listing, can help us make an appointment for inspection immediately, and be spirited every time we meet Full of vitality. Because of her rich experience, Priscilla was able to point out problems that we couldn't see when inspecting the house, and provided suggestions for our reference. With her, we also avoided a lot of thunder. Of course, I would also like to thank Mr. Priscilla's minibus. Every time we look at the house, he takes the trouble to drive us one by one, which saves us a lot of time.

Under the leadership of Priscilla, we bought the first house in Canada. Happy!

In short, Priscilla is an excellent and sincere broker. I would recommend it to friends and family.

[read more]
LLLainey Luo

联系方式

phone email